

The Hong Kong Pain Society has held the 7<sup>th</sup> AGM on 21<sup>th</sup> September 2013 at the InterContinental Grand Standford Hong Kong. In the meeting, council members for the year 2013 to 2015 were elected. The office bearers for the year 2013 to 2015 were also elected among the council members in the 34<sup>th</sup> council meeting on 11 October 2013.

## Council 2013 - 2015

President: Dr WONG Ho Shan, Steven

Vice President: Dr SUN Tin Fung, David

Hon Secretary: Dr WONG Kam Hung

Hon Treasurer: Ms CHU Man Lai, Mary

## Council Members:

Ms CHAN Po Chun Dr LI Ching Fan, Carina

Dr CHEN Phoon Ping Dr Ll Tak Lai, Theresa

Professor CHEUNG Chi Wai Ms LIANG Mei Ching, Mimi

Dr. KWOK Oi Ling, Annie Dr. POON Sau Kwan, Connie

Ms LAM Chi Wing, Flori

Dr LEUNG Siu Man, Simon

Honorary Legal Advisor: Mr. But Bronco Honorary Auditor: Dr. Wong Lun Tak, Patrick